YOU ARE HIGHLY FAVORED‏

Psalm 119:58-60 (New American Standard Bible)

58I sought Your favor with all my heart; Be gracious to me according to Your word.  59I considered my ways and turned my feet to Your testimonies.  60I hastened and did not delay to keep Your commandments.

Because we belong to God through Christ Jesus, we now have received God’s favor. God is partial to us, because we are His children. He shows us His goodwill and friendly regard.

Ephesians 1:3 (New American Standard Bible)

 3Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places in Christ,

We are blessed with every spiritual blessing in Christ.

Because God loved us enough to send Jesus to die for us, I now have His favor and I must walk in that favor.

God loves you and looks with favor on you! He has a friendly attitude toward you; He performs kind acts toward you and indulges you with His blessings! When you are born again, you are not only a son and heir but you are also God’s friend. Confessing God's favor in your life is of utmost importance. So many people are afraid to ask the Lord for anything, yet He wants to give them so much!  Begin speaking in faith; by thanking the Lord in advance for all that He has for you... Try submitting to His will, one day at a time, and thanking Him for His love and His mercy and His grace.  Acknowledge what His Word says about His will in

3 John 1:2 (New American Standard Bible)

 2Beloved, I pray that in all respects you may prosper and be in good health, just as your soul prospers.

He wants to prosper you in "all" things His favor and prosperity is only experienced by walking in faith, and in love, and then you will receive it continually, through the Holy Spirit, on a daily basis for all your needs, spirit, soul and body to be met.

Instead of feeling sorry for yourself, learn to declare and proclaim the favor of God over your life on a daily basis.

. All day long, people will go out of their way to bless and to help me. I have favor with everyone that I deal with and come into contact with today.  

Doors that were once closed are now opened for me. I receive V.I.P treatment, and I have special privileges. I am God's favored child. No good thing will He withhold from me. Because of God's favor, my enemies cannot triumph over me.

I have supernatural increase and promotion. I declare restoration of everything that the devil has stolen from me.

I have honor in the midst of my adversaries and increase in all areas of my life. Because I am highly favored by God, I experience great victories, supernatural turnarounds and miraculous breakthroughs in the midst of great impossibilities. I receive recognition, prominence, and honor.

Petitions are granted to me even by ungodly authorities. I win battles that I don't even have to fight, because God fights them for me. This is the day; the set time and the designated moment for me to experience the free favors of God that profusely and lavishly abound on my behalf.

 ...In Jesus' name -- Amen.

PRACTICAL APPLICATION

Proclaim it, believe it, and receive it!
One response to this post.

  1. am very much blessed by the word.
    You know what, the word of God is LIVE and is powerful when used properly. The secret is surely proclain, believe and receive in obedience.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers

